Friday 18th June 2021!

June 18, 2021

Music, where to find entertainment with Yazmin and all you needed to know about rain.

Thursday 17th June 2021.

June 17, 2021

Tech Talk E3 gaming convention, Windows 11 and neighborhood Alexa’s. Conrado Ploche, preparing your teenager post graduation.

Wednesday 16th June 2021.

June 16, 2021

Andres and Yazmin review “In the Heights” and Florian from Alianza Francesa talks about Fiesta of Music 2021.

Tuesday 15th June 2021.

June 15, 2021

Recycling for construction materials, home and industrial furniture. And Sara has another Italian week.

Monday 14th June 2021.

June 14, 2021

Dr Florin Rotar talks about all things blood for Blood Donors Day, Amit Nathani gives tickets away for Theatre Concentrate.

Friday 11th June 2021.

June 11, 2021

It is 1970’s radio this morning as we take a musical trip through the decade. Yazmin looks at What, Where and When. And Ingrid? Still looking for turtles.

Thursday 10th June 2021.

June 10, 2021

Techy Thursday, routers throttling your speed, Ingrid catches a cat and Yazmin looks at music relevant to today…

Wednesday 9th June 2021.

June 9, 2021

It’s all about the movies, Andres reviews the latest The Conjuring movie and Gina Cochez goes to LA to see the premier of the Panamanian movie Algo Azul.

Tuesday 8th June 2021.

June 8, 2021

Celebrating World Oceans Day we talk with world renown marine conservationist Jim Abernethy. And Feisty Foodie goes Mexican.

Monday 7th June 2021.

June 7, 2021

Welcome to a music Monday. Yazmin takes a look at this day in music and Ingrid has a wet weekend in El Valle.

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get an email notification as soon as we publish our show.

On Twitter
On Instagram

In a few minutes!
Don't miss out on the #E3 2021 Highlights we'll be discussing today at #TheBreakfastShow @coolfm89.3 with @tbs_gerryd
#Repost @vidadigital
#Panamá #Techwithdrcomputer
#techlovers
...