Monday 13th September 2021.

September 13, 2021

Music Monday!

Friday 10th September 2021.

September 10, 2021

Fun facts about Panama from Ingrid and Yazmin looks at What, Where and When as well as this day in music.

Thursday 9th Sept 2021.

September 9, 2021

Talking tech today about Bitcoin, and we chat with Sr Roberto Morgan Panamanian Cinematic Icon.

Wednesday 8th September 2021.

September 8, 2021

Andres reviews the movie Shang Chi, Ingrid with her everyday story of country folk and Yazmin looks a this day in music.

Tuesday 7th September 2021.

September 7, 2021

Happy Tuesday! Ingrid is feeling Chilly, Yazmin goes to a premier and Sara is playing musical hotels and cooking a roast dinner.

Monday 6th September 2021.

September 6, 2021

Welcome to the beginning of another week… Ingrid reports in on another day of country folk and Yazmin looks at today in music.

Friday 3rd September 2021.

September 3, 2021

Ingrid in search of hangover cures, Yazmin take a look at What, Where and When. I play two new singles from ABBA in forty years!.

Thursday 2nd September 2021.

September 2, 2021

Tech with Alex Neuman (Dr Computer) Messaging app scams. We celebrate 10 years of the Metropolitan School.

Wednesday 1st September 2021.

September 1, 2021

No movie review, but I recommend a couple of Netflix documentaries on the webpage and Yazmin looks at today in Music. Ingrid is a bit foggy.

Tuesday 31st August 2021.

August 31, 2021

Photolab, four days of courses, we talk to Gerardo Pesantez. Feisty Foodie Sara’s last day of Curry Cooking.

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get an email notification as soon as we publish our show.

On Twitter
[custom-twitter-feeds]
On Instagram
[instagram-feed]